## List of IMA member countries and respective balloting power

Country	Balloting Power	Country	Balloting Power
Argentina	1	Japan	4
Australia	3	Korea (South)	1
Austria	2	Netherlands	1
Belgium	1	New Zealand	1
Brazil	1	Norway	1
Bulgaria	1	Poland	2
Canada	4	Portugal	1
China	3	Romania	1
Croatia	1	Russia	4
Czech Republic	1	Slovakia	1
Denmark	1	Slovenia	1
Egypt	1	South Africa	2
Finland	1	Spain	2
France	2	Sweden	1
Georgia	1	Switzerland	2
Germany	5	U.K.	4
Greece	1	Ukraine	2
Hungary	1	USA	5
India	1	Uzbekistan	1
Italy	3		